Blog Awards: The Creative Blogger Award

Award Logo

Hey guys! I know I have been a bit slow with my response to this, but I haven’t been blogging for three weeks. I was delighted to find that I have been nominated for the Creative Blogger Award by A Reading Writer.

A Reading Writer is an awesome blog full of book news, reviews and other articles of importance. I would like to thank them very much for sending me this nomination.

So, there are a few guidelines to follow for this nomination:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself
  3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do

Here are 5 facts about myself:

  1. I have just returned from The Salzburg Academy on Media & Global Change and, being a huge fun of theatre and film, of course I went to all The Sound of Music tourist spots!

10

  1. I am currently reading Anne Frank’s The Diary of a Young Girl and when I was in Austria I visited a WW2 concentration camp, Mauthausen-Gusen, which was an incredibly profound and eye-opening experience.
  1. I am about to start my final year at university and I have recently considered applied for a master’s year after I graduate to study creative writing.
  1. I can’t deny I am a huge fan of The Great British Bake Off and Downton Abbey.
  1. I am thinking of starting up my own YouTube channel soon and I would love to hear what you all think of this idea!

And I nominate these amazing blogs:

Sea of Beauty

Becca and Books

Captivated-By-Fantasy

Book Owly

Love Thy Shelf

Good luck guys!

Lots of love,

Laura x

2 thoughts on “Blog Awards: The Creative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

