Wednesday Wonderings

Good morning beautiful people! Hope you are feeling great on this lovely day. It is Wednesday so I’m back with another poll, this time it’s about Game of Thrones (told you it would start featuring on my blog more and more).

I am obsessed with this show and it is mainly because of how amazing the characters are. I am also planning to read the books very soon. So, today I ask you:

Obviously this isn’t all the characters so if your favourite isn’t there, you can add it! Also, you can choose up to three different options because I can definitely understand how hard it would be to pick just one.

P.S. My ultimate favourites are Jon Snow and Tyrion Lannister.

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Wonderings

    1. Yeah I agree, and I love the way at first you assume that Tyrion is going to be bad because he is a Lannister but he is really a massive sweet heart! Also, I starting feeling sorry for Jaime in the most recent episode I watched – I’m on series 3 so don’t spoil anything for me πŸ˜‰ – because he explains how he got his nickname and it wasn’t his fault really! I like how complex the characters are πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

