Versatile Blogger Award

Versatile Blogger Logo

Good afternoon bloggers! I am very excited and grateful to have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you very much Love thy Shelf for the nomination.

I have been away from my blog for a few days, what with all the end of term stuff going on before I go home from uni for Easter. This nomination was lovely to come back to when I logged on today. I will be posting a lot more over the next few weeks as I will have more free time.

How it works

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you
  2. Share 10 random facts about yourself
  3. Nominate 10 other bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (& you like!)

10 random facts about me

  1. I am currently a second year student at university studying Communication and Media.
  2. My dream is to publish my own young adult fiction novel and for it to be successful.
  3. I recently discovered Nᾱkd bars as a light snack and they are particularly delicious.
  4. My family and friends mean so much to me – they have helped be become the person I am today.
  5. I love young adult fiction – some of my favourite books being The Fault in Our Stars by John Green, the Divergent series by Veronica Roth, If I Stay by Gayle Forman and the Anna and the French Kiss companion trilogy by Stephanie Perkins.
  6. I prefer winter and Christmas over summer.
  7. I have recently applied to a media seminar academy in Austria which takes place during the summer and lasts three weeks – cross your fingers for me to get an interview!
  8. I love singing and performing and I aim to always be involved in a performing arts group – currently I am a member of my university’s performing arts society.
  9. I have recently become slightly obsessed with Zoella and Alfie Deyes on YouTube as they are the cutest couple ever and I really enjoy their videos.
  10. I plan to do lots of baking over Easter – definitely making those chocolate shredded wheat nests with mini eggs – and, of course, lots of reading.

10 blogs I would like to nominate

  1. Find Me At The Library
  2. Book Enthral
  3. Between Pages Blog
  4. Hashtag Love Books
  5. Heart Full of Books
  6. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Books
  7. Wanderlusty Writer
  8. Bellsie Books
  9. Books In Fridges
  10. Roses Love Books

I am not 100% sure that these are all new blogs, but I like them all so you should definitely check them out!

3 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

