Update: Show Week

Morning bloggers. I just wanted to post a quick note to say I may not have much time to write proper posts this week. I am part of my university’s performing arts society and we are performing our show, Loserville the Musical, this week which we have been working on since September last year. I am very excited! It does take up a lot of my time at the moment and as I also have an essay due Friday, I have even less time.

I will be working on a City of Bones (2007) by Cassandra Clare book review between rehearsals and shows and will be posting it as soon as I get chance. I am currently reading City of Ashes as I finished the first one a while back and I have really gotten back into the story. I am loving it!

Comment or like if you love The Mortal Instruments Series!

Leave a Reply

